Best Non-GT Games of 2017

ThisIsAtlanta

Break In Case Of Emergency
Staff member
What you got? Lookin for stuff to watch.

National Championship - Link
UCLA-aTm (30+ point comeback) - Link
WMU-Buffalo (7OT) - Link
Wazzu-USC (15 game losing streak ended) - Anybody got a link?
OU-OkSU (Defense optional) - Condensed link
tOSU-PSU (Schadenfreude) - Link
LSU-Troy (Moar) - Link
Syracuse-Clemson (Mega upset) - Link
Wake Forest-aTm (ACC ACC) - Link
Navy-Air Force (Triple option shoot-out) - Link
BC-Louisville (Lamar Jackson is outscored) - Link
UF-Kentucky (Witness real voodoo and laugh) - Link
USF-Illinois (THE PENALTY GAME) - Link
USC-Arizona (Ended at like 3 AM ET) - Link
Arkansas-COASTAL CAROLINA (So close) - Link

All UGA and UCF wins deliberately omitted. Fight me about it.

ThisIsAtlanta

Staff member
uhhhhh, whut
Translation: "My wife is an Auburn fan who likes Georgia Tech. I'm a Georgia Tech fan who likes Auburn. Her affinity for Georgia Tech is higher than my affinity for Auburn. I wasn't going to upload this game, because it's not a Georgia Tech game, but she convinced me to do it under the premise that it would be beneficial for Georgia Tech fans to have it, and I uploaded it because I love her. I appreciate her greatly, and so should you."

/not actually spying on gespacho, just guessing

00Burdell

Mod Thyself
Staff member
That's plausible. I just figured he inverted the colors and meant to say that she bleeds Orange and Blue more than I bleed White and Gold. The "I owed her that" comment is what leads me to this interpretation.

ThisIsAtlanta

Staff member
Now, if gespacho wanted a History Channel special in ten or fifteen years, would be the time he'd never post again, and speculation about him would run wild through the ages.

gespacho_the_slender

Chief Video Editor and Toolshed
This is like how kids must feel when they find out Santa is not real. @gespacho_the_slender is not a Tech fan through and through?

Edit: Maybe @ThisIsAtlanta is right.