GTT and Axe

D

Damarius

on the hive, they are accusing me of being someone else. and that i post too much. i will stop posting so much, but. I would be happy if you could back me up and tell them im really 13 because yall have actually seen me in person. I am a huge tech fan and my dad takes me to all the games and most of the aways. Tech is a big part of my life, and i would like if you could helpo me on this one. Thanks

Damarius,

Just checked and believe I saw what you were talking about. Don't worry about it too much. Seems that some people are having what they think is fun. Don't pay too much attention to it.

You're doing great! Seems that others took up for you. If I see someone saying you're something you're not I'll back you up. Sometimes after some time has passed when somethings been posted, like now, it's not going to do any good to say anything. If someone has something more to say that makes you out to be what you're not, I'll say something because I know who you are and what a big fan you are as well. Having fans your age, 13, means a lot to many of us to see your excitement and zeal. Glad your father and you are as involved as you are. Looking forward to see you when Spring Practice starts up! Will be here before we know it.

It's really easy to get excited and start several new threads on a same topic. Like everyone experiences, it's all a learning experience. You're doing great. Glad to have you around and hear your thoughts! Nothing wrong with posting too much. Sometimes when you start new threads it moves information down the board fast. If a thread has been started on a topic and you want to add more, GO FOR IT! My advice would be to put it in the thread that's already there if there is one.

Don't feel bad about what others say. You're true colors show through! Believe me. If others want to pick at you being silly about girls, going to bed, or whatever, just dust it off and be the fan you always are.

Glad we're on the same team!