Guys...TCU has chance...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacket & Coke

Train Driver
Now hear me out, fellas.

I know what you're feeling. I felt it too Saturday night when the Dwags came back from the dead. What did we do to deserve this. Is the Curse of 1990 a real thing? I've been a Tech fan my entire life. We've kinda gotten used to grabbing our ankles for UGAg, but we always had the Nattes to fall back on. Not now..

Well these MFers aren't winning b2b Natties. I can promise you that! TCU is a team of destiny!!! The blueprint has been laid out on how to beat Georgia. Now go do it TCU!!! My heart can't handle it!

I think they're capable, just not sure they'll do it. UGA simply believes they will win anytime they step onto the field. I don't bend over for them, but I am cordial with them. I have begun to decouple myself from the rivalry concept. It is no more. Until Tech proves they want to play on an even playing field it has to be this way for me. TBH, I am not even sure I want to be in that puddle as it is no longer resembles college football. It is closer to bush league pro football. All that said, I hope you're right.

They clean up the mistakes from last game, they're beating UGAg
God, I hope you're correct but I doubt it.
A big portion of TCU's offense is predicated on being able to run the football. The Dwags have been statistically very sound against the run but the X-factor here is the little tiny RB. Hopefully, the defensive players won't be able to find him and he can get a gazillion yards.

TCU is gonna be like a dainty 20 year old hitting prison. UGAg is gonna have their way with TCU however they want. TCU getting rolled over. The game will be over by half. Drinking is not going to help. I suggest just leaving the country. Nice time to head to Peru or Ecuador or Columbia or if you can't of there, just partake in massive amounts of some of the fine white power products that come from there.