Interview

refrigeratormover

Dodd-Like
I have read a couple of the responses to the interview tonight and appreciate your thoughts. As an ex-athlete at Tech I do feel obligated in certain situations to speak my mind, my only fault is picking the right fight.

I for one believe what was said tonight was my honest opinions, if anyone knows me I try not to waver in my thoughts to please everyone, it just won't happen.

As for the red shirt I think it looks more like watermelon to me LMAO. But you are right and it won't happen again. I felt I needed to say my thoughts on dave and as of now I will drop my opinions of him unless I am antagonized, which I hope doesn't happen.

We have a unique group on people on this site which I believe all in their minds have GT's best interest to see us succeed. Let's focus on GT and the task at hand and that is supporting them with our loyalty to the program, the kids deserve it.

I do feel we need to pick up all SEC games again with maybe a top 10 team in the country every year it only helps recruiting and with the facilities we have now good times are ahead IMHO. The road will be long but it will be worth it.

I will say this again the best thing that happened to me before my family came along that is, is that I went to GT and was a part of something special in the mid 80's. I don't regret one minute of it and would actually be honored to do it again.

I love Tech and I will do what I can to make a positive impact on the program and most important the kids. We have a unique group that I played with that I feel they feel the same way. Let's get through summer practice and when "toe meets leather" let's show all of the nay sayers what we are about.Outside distractions are hard to ignore but let's remember who we are. Thanks for letting me ramble.

you Sir, are an asset to georgia tech in every way. hopefully one day i'll get to meet you and shake your hand.