Crayon shortage

I made a comment about this to someone and he tried to argue PE is a difficult major. His argument: “I took baseball and had to read the entire rule book.” Then he said, “did you know that if you use your hat to catch a ball it’s a three base error?”

No, I didn’t know that because in college I studied solving the partial differential equations that govern the wave functions of a quantum mechanical system. But, yeah, baseball rules sound hard.

I get the point, but I doubt very many of our players are doing that either. M train still a lot tougher than Child & Family Development though.

I get the point, but I doubt very many of our players are doing that either. M train still a lot tougher than Child & Family Development though.
You don’t think Jeff Sims could use partial differential equations to figure out the optimal biodelivery nanoparticle for a new therapeutic?

Nick Saban has always taken great pride in enforcing that his players attend class, complete their coursework, keep their grades up, and balance being a football player in his program with also being a full-time college student.

Every semester, a yearly tradition has become coach Saban posing with players of his that have earned their degree, and this semester fifteen Crimson Tide football players walked in graduation.

One of the things Kirby didn't take from his time at Bama under Saban. It has got to be hard to convince a Dwag that education is of value.

One of the things Kirby didn't take from his time at Bama under Saban. It has got to be hard to convince a Dwag that education is of value.
Can’t abandon your morals when you don’t have any.

I linked the workaround to the paywall in the second post but also provided you with a response to your “point” since I anticipated the uga defense mob’s response. Explain Bama.