For what its worth.. redux

luckyjacket

Varsity Lurker
Not really. All this heap of love given to Chan now regarding..... 10 SCHOLARSHIP FOOTBALL PLAYERS GONE FROM THE ROSTER. I have still have not heard how many scholly players P.Hewitt lost from his unit, not to mention D. Hall's squad or anyone else. Did our entrusted AD limit those other coaches from "interfering" with the academic rigors of their SA's?

I know that crap is crap regardless of how much perfume you spray.

The reality is we have a hard row to hoe regardless of the spin that Carnac (Ahohisee) may spin on this.

Unlike Carnac, I am a true TECH man, and I do know that we will eventually be back on top, but it will take its due time.

To insult Tech fans that see the short term grim reality in front of us (less than 6 wins a year) by word doctoring is a true indication of your overall desire to debate a topic as your true pastime.

With regard to Gailey, if he completely, publicly, abandones Braine he has a chance, if he shows signs of winning this year. If not, I am out on him.

ORIGINALLY POSTED BY luckyjacket:

Not really. All this heap of love given to Chan now regarding..... 10 SCHOLARSHIP FOOTBALL PLAYERS GONE FROM THE ROSTER. I have still have not heard how many scholly players P.Hewitt lost from his unit, not to mention D. Hall's squad or anyone else. Did our entrusted AD limit those other coaches from "interfering" with the academic rigors of their SA's?

The reality is we have a hard row to hoe regardless of the spin that Carnac (Ahohisee) may spin on this.

Unlike Carnac, I am a true TECH man, and I do know that we will eventually be back on top, but it will take its due time.

To insult Tech fans that see the short term grim reality in front of us (less than 6 wins a year) by word doctoring is a true indication of your overall desire to debate a topic as your true pastime.