I have been an adament Tech fan......

techsamillion

Flats Noob
for almost as long, and for mostly longer than anyone who reads these words has breathed. I have lived and died with the success/failure no more nor less than any others, and probably more than 88% of those who post. I have given preportionately more money than at least 75% of those who post; so I am deserving of a hearing:

To some of you, I say simply, SHUT UP!!!

In the military we called you "shaved assed, lieutenants". You do not know your ass from Thursday". You rant, rave, give your simple, stupid, idiotic, critical, ignoramus opinions and in doing so, show your immature stupitidy. In the U.S. HOuse and Senate you would be advised to be quiet until you finally get the "lay of the land". Goodness gracious, some of you are football neophytes and your attitude is disgraceful. You do not know hay from hybiscus. Damn it: lay low untill you can grasp some real concept of " what is what". You need to learn: 1. Life, 2. Football.
You dare to leap where angels fear to tread. This would be okay except that your stupidity leads to damage. It is so sad when immaturity and ignorance can do so much damage to true tradition and reality. Some of you speak when Georgia Tech are two words that only came into your vocabulary 20 years ago. Hey, if you have not lived and died with the likes of Castleberry, Mitchell, Lotheridge, etc.; just creep up before you dare to disdain your pitiful words of would be knowledge-wisdom. There is such a thing as "paying one's dues" and some of you have years to go, believe me. Crap, you don't know the belly-series, from the Spilt-T, to the Single wing, to the I formation, to Army's signal fromthe sidelines. Hey, PLEDGE YOUR ALLEGIANCE, LISTEN, LEARN, and then gain the priveledge to speak.........then contemplate and utter your words of wisom........